Comparative Tax Regimes in the South Pacific and Implications for Civic Organisations

Published: June 2008

This 2008 report presents an overview of the tax laws in the South Pacific affecting civic organizations. The report examines the tax regimes of the Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, and Vanuatu.